The Well logo


Official Board

The Deacons along with the Lead Pastor serve as the Official Board of The Well

Official Board

Ricardo Arredondo (Lead Pastor)

Joe Bosca (Deacon/Treasurer)

Derek Gutierrez (Deacon/Secretary)

Martin Sultes (Deacon)

Don Gross (Deacon)

The Deacons function under the leadership of the Pastor. They are to assist the Pastor and make themselves available for advice and counsel.

Decons serve for the good of the church and handle the routine and administrative business of the church as directed by the Pastor, except in matters otherwise specified in the Bylaws. The Well follows the qualifications outlined in scripture about the office of a deacon (1 Timothy 3).

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon